Moving on to another KH game

I’ve decided I need a break from KH 1 some I’m going to give chain of memories another shot, this was originally only released in Japan for GameBoy Advance but Disney & Square Enix have been nice enough to enhance it for PS3 and include it in the 1.5 remix, but I don’t think the game is quite as extensive as KH1 & KH2 are as it was just a mini hand held game designed to bridge the gap between 1&2, I did dabble in playing it a little last year but didn’t get too far and don’t remember too much about it so this should be fun! I can return to KH1 as & when!

Leave a Reply

