Correcting mistakes

Ok so I was majorly annoyed with the game and myself lastnight and couldn’t go back to it…I wanted to since there was nothing worth while watching on TV but I’d have given in before I started if I had tried!

So I went back to life is strange today and played for another 8 hours and still managed to miss stuff #themostfrustratinggameever 

This time I’m hoping (and trust me when I say HOPING is the key word here as I haven’t had the bottle to look yet incase it’s not this easy) that I can replay the episode and just go back pick up the missing bits and all is ok with the world again….it won’t be that simple will it? 

Wish me luck…but for now, at least…..I need a break from that game! I love it….but as Chloe from the game would say “it’s hella frustrating” 

Leave a Reply

